Rückfragen im Steuerreferat

Niklas Annighöfer


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   N.Annighoefer@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Rückfragen im Anwaltsreferat

Christina Köhler
Bevollmächtigte


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-67
eMail:   C.Koehler@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Kanzleivorstand

Felicitas Dunker


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-66
eMail:   F.Dunker@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Jan Lockner


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-65
eMail:   J.Lockner@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Niklas Annighöfer
Felicitas Dunker
Vorname Nachname

Nicole Mattis


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   N.Mattis@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Nicole Mattis

Sabine Tannigel


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Sabine Tannigel
Christina Köhler  (Kanzleivorsteherin)
Yannik Reißing

Yannik Reißing


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   Y.Reissing@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Angelika Bortz
Arbeitsverträge + Lohn

Telefon: 02938 / 9714-63
eMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Gertraude Obernöder

JETZT  IM

vCard Kanzlei