vCard Kanzlei

Kanzleivorstand

Christina Köhler
Bevollmächtigte


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-67
eMail:   C.Koehler@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Rückfragen im Anwaltsreferat

Vorname Nachname


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Name Vorname
Christina Köhler  (Kanzleivorsteherin)

Rückfragen im Steuerreferat

Angelika Bortz
Arbeitsverträge + Lohn

Telefon: 02938 / 9714-63
eMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vorname Nachname
Angelika Bortz

Felicitas Dunker


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-66
eMail:   F.Dunker@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vorname Nachname


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-65
eMail:   V.Nachname@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Felicitas Dunker

Nicole Mattis


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   N.Mattis@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Nicole Mattis

Niklas Annighöfer


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   N.Annighoefer@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Niklas Annighöfer

Yannik Reißing


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   Y.Reissing@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Yannik Reißing