Kanzleivorstand

Christina Köhler
Bevollmächtigte


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-67
EMail:   C.Koehler@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vorname Nachname


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-65
EMail:   V.Nachname@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vorname Nachname
Christina Köhler  (Kanzleivorsteherin)

Rückfragen im Steuerreferat

Angelika Bortz
Arbeitsverträge + Lohn / Baulohn

Telefon: 02938 / 9714-63
EMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Angelika Bortz

Niklas Annighöfer


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   N.Annighoefer@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Niklas Annighöfer

Nicole Mattis


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
EMail:   N.Mattis@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Nicole Mattis

Yannik Reißing


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
eMail:   Y.Reissing@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Yannik Reißing

Rückfragen im Anwaltsreferat

Vanessa Herrmann


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
EMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vanessa Herrmann

Dr. Schweckendiek - Pauli
Weinkauf - Schnurpfeil

Steuerberater - Rechtsanwälte
in Bürogemeinschaft

HellwegForum 1
59469 Ense

Telefon: +49 2938 9714-0
Telefax: +49 2938 9714-10

Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de